Log in

Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    • 5:30 PM
    • Siam Orchid Thai Bistro, 12 N Main St, Concord, NH 03301
    Register
    We will be meeting to discuss Option B by Sheryl Sandberg.

    Please register online if you are interested.

    We have not yet set dates for future book club meetings, but these are the books we'll be reading each month.

    Check out our Facebook event and invite your friends.

Past events

Saturday, November 17, 2018 Thanksgiving Basket Volunteer Day
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Thanksgiving Basket Drop-Off
Thursday, November 08, 2018 National Association of Women Lawyers’ 14th General Counsel Institute
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 October Book Club
Thursday, October 11, 2018 21st Annual Fall Reception
Friday, October 05, 2018 October Nine and Dine Golf Outing
Thursday, September 20, 2018 September Book Club
Friday, August 24, 2018 Nine and Dine Golf Outing
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Seacoast Networking Event
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 August Book Club
Thursday, August 02, 2018 NCWBA's Women's Bar Leadership Summit
Thursday, July 19, 2018 July Book Club
Thursday, July 19, 2018 NAWL's 2018 Annual Meeting & Awards Luncheon

This web site is for informational purposes only. No information submitted to this site will be deemed to be, or kept, confidential. The NHWBA is a voluntary professional organization. It is not affiliated with the New Hampshire Bar Association.

Copyright 2018 NHWBA. All Rights Reserved.

New Hampshire Women's Bar Association
P.O. Box 915
Manchester, NH 03105
info@nhwba.org