Log in
Log in

Past Presidents

The Past Presidents' Council continues to advise the NHWBA Board of Directors on matters of history, long range planning, and other topics as requested by the Board.

1998 - 2000 Maureen Raiche Manning
2000 - 2002 Jennifer L. Parent
2002 - 2004 Joni N. Esperian
2004 - 2006 Heather E. Krans
2006 - 2008 Katherine L. Brown
2008 - 2010 Kristin A. Mendoza
2010 - 2012 Holly B. Haines
2012 - 2014 Holly J. Barcroft
2014 - 2016 Karyl Roberts Martin
2016 - 2018 Kara M. Simard
2018 - 2020Christina A. Ferrari

From left to right: Holly B. Haines, Holly J. Barcroft, Kristin A. Mendoza, Maureen Raiche Manning, Jennifer L. Parent, Karyl Roberts Martin, Heather E. Krans, Kara M. Simard 

Photo credit: Kate & Keith Photography

This web site is for informational purposes only. No information submitted to this site will be deemed to be, or kept, confidential. The NHWBA is a voluntary professional organization. It is not affiliated with the New Hampshire Bar Association.

Copyright 2023 NHWBA. All Rights Reserved.

New Hampshire Women's Bar Association

497 Hooksett Road

Box 179

Manchester, NH 03104