Sustaining Members 2018-05-20T21:35:14+00:00

Sustaining Members

Sustaining members have generously supported the growth and success of the New Hampshire Women’s Bar Association with an annual membership fee and donation.  We thank them for their generosity and applaud their commitment to our organization.

Sarah Ambrogi
Ambrogi Law Office

Eva Bleich
Abramson, Brown & Dugan

Hon. Susan Carbon
NH Circuit Court

Doreen Connor
Primmer Piper Eggleson & Cramer

Christina Ferrari
Bernstein Shur

Holly Haines
Abramson, Brown & Dugan

Hon. Anna Barbara Hantz Marconi
NH Supreme Court

Maureen Raiche Manning
Manning & Zimmerman

Karyl Roberts Martin
University System of NH

Jennifer Parent
McLane Middleton

Hon. Patricia Quigley
NH Circuit Court

Kara Simard
NH Public Defender

Debra Owen Stanley
Law Office of Debra Owen Stanley

Charla Bizios Stevens
McLane Middleton

Danette Wineberg
UNH School of Law

Laurie Smith Young
NH Office of Public Guardian